How to earn NFO points & Enter the GiveAway!

Locked
User avatar
InfoAdmin
Site Admin
Posts: 327
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:50 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Post Count

Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:29 pm

"How to use the NFO system"
https://youtu.be/6UAehBV93r8 You earn 50 NFO points for registering as a member You also earn NFO points for simply using the forum Giveaway tickets are 10 NFO points and you can get up to 10 of them per drawing You also win the Jackpot NFO points

Image

How to Enter
Click NFO Points (shows balance next to it) Image Select the NFO lottery TAB, enter amount to buy and press buy! Easy Peasy! Image app.php/ultimatepoints




User avatar
Micdvd
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:30 pm
Location: Nebraska

Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:02 am

Great tutorial, just remember everyone, if you have questions, ASK!!!! We are more than happy to help!!
162yzFfdvAUi5ajda9KG872NJpWYy4MxJq

User avatar
pnuts2crazy2
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 6:52 am
Location: Maine

Post Count

Mon May 01, 2017 6:03 am

Awesome nice easy understanding guide thanks. :D :D

User avatar
CryptoRepublic
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 3:27 am

Tue May 02, 2017 4:10 am

thank you for this guides,
regards

User avatar
juzz222
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 7:20 am

Tue May 02, 2017 6:44 pm

thanks for the guide man :)


User avatar
freegold
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:20 pm

Sat May 06, 2017 12:44 pm

Thanks, you guys rock! :)

User avatar
gomez108
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 3:33 pm

Sat May 06, 2017 4:42 pm

Thanks for this easy and plain explanation! Now i am ready to roll :) Cheers!


User avatar
pnuts2crazy2
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 6:52 am
Location: Maine

Post Count

Tue May 16, 2017 1:40 pm

Thanks for awesome tuitorial cant wait for more to come!!

User avatar
emekpsh
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 1:37 pm

Sun May 21, 2017 2:09 pm

really simple


Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest