Re: Advertise with us!

Advertise & Promote with us!
Post Reply
User avatar
bittzy78
Site Admin
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:07 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Austin, Texas
Contact:

Sun Oct 01, 2017 5:05 pm

Advertise With Us!



Image 728x90 Header Banner - Weekly

1500 INFO Coins


Image 468x60 Footer - Weekly


1250 INFO Coins



* Low advertising rates *

* Get an entire weeks worth of adverts for one low price *

* Your banner will rotate 24 hours a day 7 days a week *

* 728x90 banenr rotates on the top of the main forum page and the scratch game *

* Easily pay for your adverts with INFO Coins *

* Your advertising purchase helps support INFO Coin and our future projects *

* Limited advert slots available *




Contact Admin with a PM if you are interested in advertising


bindim
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2017 8:41 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sat Oct 21, 2017 6:43 pm

good luck to u :)

User avatar
CryptoHeath
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 12:35 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Fri Oct 27, 2017 6:03 pm

Cool beans!!
:lol: :lol: CryptoHeath :lol: :lol:

thegrey
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2017 5:58 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Contact:

Wed Nov 08, 2017 4:17 pm

Hey, I just noticed there is nothing about your advertising products in the faq or quicklinks. Good info here though!

ncryptbit
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 1:36 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: Walnut, CA
Contact:

Sat Jan 20, 2018 1:31 am

I would like to use this services in near future.
Do You Have a Crypto Currency based Idea / Service or Product ? :idea:
Connect ncryptbit for Blockchain Marketing Services.
:arrow:

User avatar
g420
Site Admin
Posts: 171
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:54 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Oregon

Thu Jan 25, 2018 11:56 am

the best way to get a hold of one of the admin right now is in the discord chat room https://discord.gg/7y9XGST
Image

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest