GiveAway Drawing for 9/23/17 Who wants to be a Crypto Millionaire!

User avatar
Pipy25
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:37 am

Four days remaining



User avatar
trapier
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 7:26 pm

Post Count

Wed Sep 20, 2017 6:10 am

Getting closer .. I'm hoping for my 3rd win to put me at the top of all the lists .. and the crypto would be nice too..lol
MICE for DICE

User avatar
HappyCoinFace
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 9:01 pm

Thu Sep 21, 2017 1:02 am

I hope to be a lucky winner.

User avatar
InfoAdmin
Site Admin
Posts: 309
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:50 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Post Count

Thu Sep 21, 2017 3:56 pm

Giveaway made even larger... We have officially lost our minds.

User avatar
trapier
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 7:26 pm

Post Count

Thu Sep 21, 2017 4:22 pm

2 more day... whoohoo so close yet so far
MICE for DICE

User avatar
Pipy25
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:02 pm

amen...nobody knows who will be next winner of the lottery.lol

User avatar
jtizzle247
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 2:40 pm

Fri Sep 22, 2017 1:37 am

It's gotta be my turn, right? It sure seems like it. =D

User avatar
Pipy25
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Fri Sep 22, 2017 12:17 pm

Pray! Have faith and win!

User avatar
g420
Site Admin
Posts: 199
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:54 am
Location: Oregon

Post Count

Sat Sep 23, 2017 3:25 pm

almost time for the drawing good luck everyone!!
Image

User avatar
Pipy25
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:54 pm

Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:04 pm

yheah..my heart is beating like seriously

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests