New Years Crypto Giveaway!

User avatar
thegrey
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2017 5:58 pm
Contact:

Fri Dec 29, 2017 12:54 pm

Tickets bought.
Good luck, and Happy New Year!




User avatar
pezking33
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2017 11:03 pm

Fri Dec 29, 2017 4:34 pm

Happy new years everyone and good luck with the contest!

User avatar
SORA
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 9:12 pm

Sat Dec 30, 2017 1:05 am

Wooot! Sooon, happy new year & welcome 2018!

Anwayz, good luck everyone. :D

User avatar
Willow2U
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 7:31 am

Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:46 am

Thanks, for the opportunity to part take is this great giveaway.
May fortune and luck be on everyone's roads for the future.
Good Luck to everyone that entered.

User avatar
prissy
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 10:25 pm
Location: West Virginia

Post Count

Sat Dec 30, 2017 4:59 pm

Good Luck Everyone !


User avatar
xchak
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 6:52 am

Sun Dec 31, 2017 2:58 am

shawing-a-ding-dong! HAPPY NEW YEAR! everyone.

:shock:

User avatar
g420
Site Admin
Posts: 201
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:54 am
Location: Oregon

Post Count

Mon Jan 01, 2018 12:17 am

Congrats!!! @freegold get ahold of me :D so i can get you the winnings!!
Image

User avatar
trapier
Posts: 89
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 7:26 pm

Post Count

Mon Jan 01, 2018 2:21 am

Happy new year and congrats freegold
MICE for DICE

User avatar
thegrey
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2017 5:58 pm
Contact:

Mon Jan 01, 2018 7:26 am

Congrats @freegold!
I've already got moar tickets for the next chance :)

User avatar
pratikmodi53
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:33 am

Mon Jan 01, 2018 8:40 am

Goodluck everyone:)


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest