Cryptoinfo Anniversary Giveaway!

imadara
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:27 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Tue Apr 24, 2018 8:33 pm

A heartily wish from all of us for a wonderful birthday ahead with peace and prosperity, hope you spend the most wonderful birthday this year.

Image


joko4ko2
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2017 8:54 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Thu Apr 26, 2018 11:50 pm

im 10x ... in i hope will be a winner .... Bam Bam Bam Yolo

trapier
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 7:26 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sat Apr 28, 2018 12:19 pm

gl everyone.. get those tickets .. cant win without them
MICE for DICE

Desperado
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:14 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: USA
Contact:

Sat Apr 28, 2018 2:46 pm

Got my tickets! Go INFO. Wallet Staking Mucho
Got to Play to WIN

Eagle1
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 8:59 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:29 pm

Can't wait to see who wins.... Love that you guys are doing this giveaway.... Happy Birthday

marieann
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 7:41 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Sun Apr 29, 2018 12:31 am

HAPPY BIRTHDAY INFO.

Pipy25
Posts: 157
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:54 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sun Apr 29, 2018 11:33 am

this giveaway impresses me mostly

User avatar
g420
Site Admin
Posts: 175
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:54 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Oregon

Sun Apr 29, 2018 7:20 pm

congrats to @david3000 get at me to claim your prize
Image

david3000
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 1:44 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon Apr 30, 2018 10:29 am

g420 wrote:
Sun Apr 29, 2018 7:20 pm
congrats to @david3000 get at me to claim your prize


greetings friend I want to thank you first of all for helping me to be part of this great community which I am very grateful to share the day and work with this great team first time I win a prize and woot I feel more excited every day thanks for everything and that the info community continues to grow as it desires success

sorry if my translation is not very good sometimes my translator speaks what he wants hehehe

User avatar
plpatel
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:08 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Pune, India
Contact:

Mon Apr 30, 2018 11:26 am

Congrats david on wining the contest...
My INFO - iMyKYN2vSaitb1gHRWMFsjCW4eBKMFuXRa

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests