⚜️[Ann]⚜️[INFO] Info Coin ♦ Blake2s ♦ POS/POW ♦ Community Focused Crypto ♦

User avatar
Microworld
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2018 12:05 am

Thu Dec 20, 2018 12:21 pm

Wow......got to have some of this coin....
When airdrops???




User avatar
Microworld
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2018 12:05 am

Thu Dec 20, 2018 12:22 pm

When is airdrops??

User avatar
jerry
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2018 11:26 pm

Sat Dec 22, 2018 11:30 pm

Nice Coin , Happy To part of Team :)

User avatar
balaola
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 4:03 am

Sun Mar 03, 2019 1:11 pm

In Discorde all the while broadcasting a warning to some.What's the problem anyway?

User avatar
masterfocus
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2019 4:21 pm

Sun Mar 03, 2019 2:34 pm

Nice coin, but my wallet can't stake anymore, always come some transations, but it never get enough confirmations to mature these coins in my wallet.. =/


User avatar
TheWatcher247
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2019 7:07 pm

Thu Mar 07, 2019 7:41 pm

The Info coin looks good from what I have seen! Keep it up.

User avatar
Txdxrxv
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 13, 2019 1:32 pm

Wed Mar 13, 2019 2:07 pm

Great Idea, heads up!

User avatar
merci
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:45 pm

Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:37 pm

great coin with nice supply to moon soon

User avatar
midoali
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:55 pm

Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:45 pm

I wish you success and success

User avatar
chainreaction
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2019 10:28 pm

Mon Mar 18, 2019 11:29 pm

hi i'ts chainreaction


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests