Katana Coin ANN (upcoming swap) pre announcement!

User avatar
smotoy
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 10:41 am

Mon Mar 19, 2018 10:57 am

very excited to swap my ktx coins. new name is great.




User avatar
ahmad nureffendi
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 1:27 am
Location: indonesia
Contact:

Wed Mar 21, 2018 12:26 am

I am very happy and happy with this group that so many beautiful coin - coin ,, great for you best best n the best forever amen
my name is ahmad nureffendi, i was born in tangerang 28 Oktober 1989 from indonesia country, my user name in discord @evay the beatles my twitter @evayviee20maret, on facebook ahmad nureffendi evay slow thanks for all

User avatar
Phash
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:41 am

Post Count

Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:05 am

nice to read

User avatar
Katanadev
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 9:31 pm

Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:27 pm

grab a wallet and point your miner at it here is K2X wooot!!!



User avatar
Desperado
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:14 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Post Count

Tue Mar 27, 2018 6:08 pm

Just sittin here waiting for swap. accumulated 493,000 ktx

User avatar
plpatel
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:08 am
Location: Pune, India
Contact:

Sat Apr 21, 2018 12:31 pm

Hope i could build one K2X masternode for my self
My INFO - iMyKYN2vSaitb1gHRWMFsjCW4eBKMFuXRa

User avatar
AZZA
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:07 am
Location: Bishkek. Kyrgyzstan
Contact:

Tue May 01, 2018 1:17 am

Hello guys! Please tell me how to swap ktx coins to k2x? I can't find any information on it. Thank you!
My info wallet: iN4rN4XWzbjqxaXYGWpdN3EaMnUm1kh27M

User avatar
Phash
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:41 am

Post Count

Tue May 22, 2018 6:37 am

k2x is doing fine - hope the rewards will keep low then, and the dumps are getting away...

are there any real life applications using k2x right now?

User avatar
Phash
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:41 am

Post Count

Thu May 31, 2018 5:20 pm

is the listing on coinhouse.eu the right coin? They call it katana... KTX - not K2X I am confused


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests