[ANN] [HONEY] Honey 2.0 - Featuring PoS 3.0 - Sweet!

Official Announcments
INSANE ALTCOINSMAN
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:11 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Fri May 19, 2017 6:19 pm

Honey is not only a very delicious product, but also a wonderful remedy for many ailments and diseases! Beekeepers live for a long time usually. Juice your investment portfolios! Buy HONEY sweet-sweet crypto!


User avatar
sharnden
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 01, 2017 7:55 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Fri May 19, 2017 8:55 pm

My wife makes Mead in time for christmas/new years. I am not a big drinker but I will with the Mead

emekpsh
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 1:37 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sun May 28, 2017 2:01 pm

why is honey delisting from posw wallet ??

CryptoDatabase
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 11:40 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon May 29, 2017 6:07 pm

emekpsh wrote:
Sun May 28, 2017 2:01 pm
why is honey delisting from posw wallet ??
PoSWallet is removing a lot of coins that they feel should be removed. Their reasons are for low volume and activity but only they are aware of their real reasons for removing coins.

User avatar
ciforumadmin
Site Admin
Posts: 285
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:50 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: USA
Contact:

Tue May 30, 2017 12:05 pm

Just sit back an relax, wait for the "Oh shit, i better buy honey with my posw before its all moved"

cryptostiltskin
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:41 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Tue Jun 20, 2017 12:55 pm

I will be pushing an update to the wallet soon. I am waiting on the wallet to be placed in maintenance on all exchanges. Please do not make any transfers until after this process is over and be prepared for a mandatory update.

User avatar
pnuts2crazy2
Posts: 61
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 6:52 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Maine

Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:19 pm

Ok I wait to transfer more honey to my honey pot (wallet) lol.

bspus
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2017 4:18 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:56 pm

Is it generally worth mining on an nvidia 980? Does anyone mine it with this card?

bobchema
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 12:31 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon Jul 10, 2017 8:44 am

good luck HONEY

AlexSimion
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 7:57 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:32 pm

Honey is a great coin , and slowly slowly it's increasing in value.

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest