Katana Coin ANN (upcoming swap) pre announcement!

User avatar
g420
Site Admin
Posts: 210
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:54 am
Location: Oregon

Post Count

Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:35 pm

send me address in discord pm :) https://discord.gg/7y9XGST


Image


User avatar
badpanda
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:30 am

Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:51 am

Discord community is awesome and channel with games and lvl`s, INFO and Katana for life :D

User avatar
Desperado
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:14 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Post Count

Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:09 pm

I love POS coins. I currently have 6 different coins staking on my PC and KTX is 1 of them, Eddie coin is very good staker

User avatar
rammubin
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:04 am

Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:14 pm

Ninjas kick it. Realy cool to see them in action.. Impressive. Good jod to the. Dev team

User avatar
glitchout01
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 6:51 pm

Fri Feb 09, 2018 6:36 am

Any chance someone can post a discord link for this project that is set to not expire.
g420 i saw yours to the info server :) , but im looking for a good one to KTX server.


User avatar
Desperado
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:14 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Post Count

Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:40 am

katana wallet staking like a champ http://prntscr.com/ie5t9b

User avatar
Desperado
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:14 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Post Count

Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:44 am

there is no KTX discord server

User avatar
uaimperial
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2018 11:46 am

Tue Feb 13, 2018 9:49 am

When will be available KTX faucet?

User avatar
dev9789
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 10:29 am
Contact:

Tue Feb 13, 2018 10:22 pm

I love ur all projects
dev9789

User avatar
dertoum
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2018 10:00 am

Fri Feb 16, 2018 10:12 am

artur4 wrote:
Fri Jan 12, 2018 8:26 pm
time will tell
tell will time ))


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests